beiye

نظام حاجز الدرابزين

Parapet Guardrail System Banner
الشركة المصنعة المهنية نظام الحاجز المشبك الدرابزين
أنظمة الدرابزين APAC Parapet Clamp هي الحل المثالي للتثبيت المؤقت أو الدائم لأنظمة السلامة المتطورة في المباني ذات الجدران المتراس. نظام Parapet Clamp Guardrail هو حل بسيط وآمن للحماية من السقوط ولا يتطلب حفرًا ويمكن تثبيته بمفتاح واحد.
APAC Parapet Clamp Guardrail System هو نظام حماية من السقوط السلبي متوافق مع OSHA. تم تصميم نظام APAC Parapet Clamp Guardrail ليتم تثبيته على جدار حاجز سليم هيكليًا. يمنع نظام APAC Parapet Clamp Guardrail العمال من التعرض لمخاطر السقوط الرائدة. تنزلق أعمدة الدرابزين الخاصة بنا ببساطة في مشابك الحاجز ويتم ضبطها على الارتفاع المناسب البالغ 42 بوصة فوق سطح المشي.
لماذا تستخدم أنظمة حاجز الحماية APAC؟
غالبًا ما يتم تثبيت أنظمة الدرابزين APAC الحاجز المشبك على جدران حواجز عندما لا يسمح ملف تعريف معين لنظام حديدي قائم بذاته بالجلوس على السطح. بدلاً من ذلك ، قد لا يكون السطح المحيطي قادرًا على دعم وزن نظام الدرابزين القائم بذاته أو قد لا توجد مساحة لشيء ما للجلوس على الهياكل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن أبواب الوصول إلى السقف الموجودة بالقرب من الحافة الأمامية بها مساحة خالية صغيرة للباب لفتحها ، ولكن هذا سيكون تطبيقًا مثاليًا آخر لنظام الدرابزين المشبك.
يفي نظام حاجز الحماية APAC Parapet Clamp بل ويتجاوز أقسام OSHA 1910.23 و 1926.500-1926.503 للحماية من السقوط.
تفرض معظم البلدان عقوبات شديدة على نقص الحماية من السقوط ، كما أن الوفاة بسبب السقوط في مكان العمل يمكن أن تكلفك أموالك من الموارد البشرية والمالية. دع نظام APAC Parapet Clamp Guardrail يساعدك في التخطيط للحماية من السقوط.
يمكن لموظفي المبيعات والقسم الهندسي مساعدتك في تطوير حل كامل لمشكلة الحماية من السقوط. يسعدنا مساعدتك في حساب عدد مكونات نظام الدرابزين المشبكي والأجزاء المطلوبة لمشروعك ويمكننا توفير نماذج ثلاثية الأبعاد ، هذه الخدمات مجانية.
نظام APAC Parapet Guardrail متاح لإعادة السقف أو تطبيقات الأسقف الجديدة مع الحاجز ومواقع البناء. نظام APAC Parapet Clamp Guardrail هو حل محمول وفعال من حيث التكلفة للحماية من السقوط على أسطح المنازل المبطنة بالحواجز.
يتمتع نظام APAC Parapet Clamp Guardrail بأسرع وقت تثبيت لأي مشبك حاجز في السوق. الدعامات القابلة للتعديل لنظام حديدي المشبك APAC هي لحواجز ارتفاع مختلفة.
يوفر نظام الدرابزين المشبك APAC حلاً بسيطًا لتطبيقات الحاجز. النظام متاح لعرض الحاجز من 1 بوصة إلى 18 بوصة (25 مم إلى 450 مم). يوفر نظام حماية حافة المشبك APAC ارتفاعًا 42 بوصة (107 سم) عند تمديده بالكامل.
Parapet-Guardrail-System
أربعة أجزاء لتشكيل نظام الدرابزين المشبك APAC:
1. مشبك الحاجز 2. أعمدة الدرابزين 3. الدرابزين 4. تركيب الوصلات
إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام الخشب كدرابزين ، وليس كأنبوب سقالة ، فيمكننا تخصيص أعمدة الدرابزين الخاصة بنا إلى نوع آخر للسماح بتركيب الخشب عليه. مثل الصورة أدناه:singleimg
تقدم لك APAC حلاً آمنًا وبسيطًا واقتصاديًا Parapet Clamp Guardrail ، اتصل أو أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى APAC اليوم!

عناصر

  • Adjustable Parapet Slab Clamp for Fall Protection Guardrails

    مشبك لوح حاجز قابل للتعديل لحواجز الحماية من السقوط

    Parapet Slab Clamp عبارة عن قاعدة درابزين قابلة للتعديل وسهلة الاستخدام ، يمكن استخدام Parapet Slab Clamp لجدران الدرابزين والأرضيات. يجعل تصميم التثبيت الفريد من Parapet Slab Clamp من السهل وضعه وتثبيته. يمكن تعديل Parapet Slab Clamp لتناسب جدار حاجز يصل إلى 18 بوصة. يمكن تثبيت عمود الدرابزين في Parapet Slab Clamp بواسطة دبوس وتوصيل لوح الدرابزين 2 × 4 بشكل مريح وسريع. من خلال تثبيت Parapet Slab Clamp ، يمكن تثبيته على الأرضيات والأرصفة والطوابق أو في أي مكان تحتاج فيه إلى نظام حماية من السقوط. أقصى مسافة 8 أقدام. يتوافق مع معايير OSHA.

  • Fittings Cast Iron Tube Clamp Fittings for Safety Guardrails

    تركيبات أنابيب الحديد الزهر المشبك تركيبات لحاجز السلامة

    نحن المورد الرئيسي لتركيبات المشابك الحديدية المتخصصة في تصميم وتصنيع أنواع مختلفة من تركيبات الأنابيب في الصين بخبرة تزيد عن 6 سنوات ، والتصنيع وفقًا لإرشادات نظام مراقبة الجودة ISO9001: 2008.نحن نساعد عملائنا على تطوير تجهيزات أنابيب خاصة من أجل تطبيقهم وخدمة OEM المقدمة.
    يشيع استخدام تركيبات المشبك للسكك الحديدية من النوع 25 ذات المقابس الثلاثة كمفصل بزاوية 90 درجة بين السكة العلوية والعامود الوسيط على درابزين الأمان.
    يتم إقران تركيبات المشبك من النوع 26 Two Socket Cross مع النوع 25 لإعطاء وصلة بزاوية 90 درجة بين السكة الوسطى والعامود الوسيط على درابزين الأمان. تستقيم يمر من خلال المناسب.

  • High Quality Safety Rail for Parapet Guardrail Construction

    سكة أمان عالية الجودة لبناء حاجز الدرابزين

    يتم استخدام سكة الأمان كدرابزين لنظام حاجز الحماية APAC. يوجد حاجز أمان علوي وسكة وسطية أو سكة وسيطة على نظام حاجز الحماية.
    يمكنك بسهولة ضبط ارتفاع سكة ​​الأمان عن طريق تحريك تركيبات تثبيت السكة لأعلى أو لأسفل وفقًا لقواعد السلامة في البلدان المختلفة.
    سكة الأمان مصنوعة من أنبوب السقالات ، يبلغ قطر سكة الأمان عادة 48.3 مم وسمك الجدار 3.2 مم أو 4 مم. المعالجة السطحية لقضيب الأمان مجلفنة بسمك الزنك حوالي 45 ميكرومتر.

beiye

Parapet Guardrail System

Parapet Guardrail System Banner
Professional Parapet Clamp Guardrail System Manufacturer
APAC Parapet Clamp guardrail systems are the ideal solution for the temporary or permanent installation of leading-edge safety systems on buildings with parapet walls. The Parapet Clamp Guardrail System is a simple and safe fall protection solution that requires no drilling and can be installed with a single spanner.
APAC Parapet Clamp Guardrail System is an OSHA-compliant passive fall protection system. The APAC Parapet Clamp Guardrail System is designed to be clamped to a structurally sound parapet wall. The APAC Parapet Clamp Guardrail System prevents workers from being exposed to leading-edge fall hazards. Our guardrail posts simply slide into the parapet clamps and are adjusted to the proper height of 42 inches above the walking surface.
Why use APAC parapet clamp guardrail systems?
The APAC parapet Clamp guardrail systems are often installed on parapets walls when a particular profile does not allow a freestanding railing system to sit on the surface. Alternatively, the contoured surface may not be able to support the weight of a freestanding guardrail system or there may be no space for something to sit on the structures. In addition, roof access doors located close to the leading edge have little free space for the door to open, but this would be another ideal application for a parapet clamp guardrail system.
The APAC Parapet Clamp Guardrail System meets and exceeds OSHA Sections 1910.23 and 1926.500-1926.503 for fall protection.
Most countries have serious penalties for lack of fall protection, and death by fall in the workplace can also cost your money in human and financial resources. Let APAC Parapet Clamp Guardrail System assist you with your fall protection planning.
Our sales staff and engineering department can assist you in developing a complete solution to your fall protection problem. We are happy to assist you in calculating the number of parapet clamp guardrail system components and Parts required for your project and can provide 3D models, these services are free of charge.
APAC Parapet Guardrail System is available for Re-roof or new roof applications with parapet and Construction sites. APAC Parapet Clamp Guardrail System is a Portable, cost-effective solution for fall protection on parapet-lined rooftops.
APAC Parapet Clamp Guardrail system has the fastest install time of any parapet clamp in the market. Adjustable stanchion of APAC Parapet Clamp Railing System is for various height parapets.
APAC parapet clamp guardrail system provides a simple solution for parapet applications. The system is available for parapet width from 1 inch to 18 inches (25mm to 450mm). APAC parapet clamp edge protection system provides 42 in. (107 cm) high when fully extended.
Parapet-Guardrail-System
Four parts to form an APAC parapet clamp guardrail system:
1.Parapet Clamp 2.Guardrail Posts 3.Handrails 4.Jointing fitting
If you want to use the wood as the handrails,not the scaffolding tube, we can custom our Parapet guardrail posts to another type to let the wood can be fitted to. Like Below Picture: singleimg
APAC offers you a safe, simple and economical Parapet Clamp Guardrail solution, call or email APAC today!

Components

  • Adjustable Parapet Slab Clamp for Fall Protection Guardrails

    Adjustable Parapet Slab Clamp for Fall Protection Guardrails

    Parapet Slab Clamp is an adjustable and easy-to-use guardrail base, Parapet Slab Clamp can be used for guardrail walls and floors. The unique clamping design of Parapet Slab Clamp makes it easier to place and install. Parapet Slab Clamp can be adjusted to fit a parapet wall up to 18 inches. The guardrail post can be fixed to the Parapet Slab Clamp by a pin and connect the 2×4 guardrail board conveniently and quickly. By clamping the Parapet Slab Clamp, it can be installed on bare floors, sidewalks and decks or wherever you need a fall protection system. The maximum distance is 8 feet. Conforms to OSHA standards.

  • Fittings Cast Iron Tube Clamp Fittings for Safety Guardrails

    Fittings Cast Iron Tube Clamp Fittings for Safety Guardrails

    We are the leading Rail Clamp Fittings supplier specialized in designing and manufacturing different kinds of pipe fitting in china with the experience of more than 6 years,manufacturing according to the ISO9001:2008 quality control system guidelines.we help our customer develop special pipe fitting for their application and OEM service offered.
    The Type 25 Three Socket Tee rail clamp fitting is commonly used as the 90° joint between the top rail and an intermediate upright on safety railing.
    The Type 26 Two Socket Cross rail clamp fitting is paired with Type 25 to give a 90° joint between the middle rail and an intermediate upright on safety railing. The upright passes through the fitting.

  • High Quality Safety Rail for Parapet Guardrail Construction

    High Quality Safety Rail for Parapet Guardrail Construction

    The safety rail is used as the handrail for APAC parapet guardrail system. There are top safety rail and mid rail or intermediate rail on the parapet guardrail system.
    You can easily adjust the height of the safety rail by move up or down the rail clamp fittings according to the safety rules in different countries.
    The safety rail is made from the scaffolding tube, the diameter of the safety rail normally is 48.3mm and the wall thickness is 3.2mm or 4mm. The surface treatment of the safety rail is galvanized with zinc thickness about 45um.